Screen Shot 2022-02-26 at 10.32.20 PM.png

REVIEW 5.0 out of 5.0 Stars: This book was awesome! It keeps you on edge, which is exactly what I want in a book. Once I started reading it I couldn't put it down! So glad there are more books in this series as I want more. Good and/or Evil? Could I possibly be routing for the wrong one? Love the characters and the magic. I felt like I was there with the characters. Details are spot on and I would love to see this as a series on TV. It is exciting and pulls you in. I can't wait to see what happens next! ~ Brenda D.

Chaos Gate JEFF PANTANELLA.jpg

Kasai Ch’ou has the power to challenge the gods. He just doesn't know it yet.

A century has passed since the disappearance of the demigod, Aetenos, savior and protector of the Mortal Realm. As whispers of war echo across the Three Kingdoms of Hanna, fate follows in the footsteps of two unlikely companions, a novice mystic monk on the run, and a feisty wood witch with a troubled past.

Enter the archdevil, Sekka, hellbent on conquest and lacking but one final piece to guarantee her victory; the soul of the Ever Hero. Will he find his power in time and with it, the courage to defeat the legions of the Abyss?

This series is packed with mysticism, magic, vengeance, and salvation. It does not disappoint with a full cast of mad sorcerers, fiery witches, corrupt dukes, weak kings, sinister devils, a succubus thrown in for good measure. Just wait until the angels arrive as the series gets on a roll.

If you are looking for a propulsive, epic fantasy series opener that brings mystical martial-arts action, powerful magic, and political intrigue to the forefront, as awkward companions come of age against the eternal forces of good and evil, then this book is for you.

Perfect for fans of Fans of George R.R. Martin’s, A Game of Thrones, Brandon Sanderson’s, Mistborn series, John Gwynne’s, Bloodsworn Trilogy, Harmon Cooper’s, Pilgrim series, and The Fatemarked Epic, by David Estes.

Buy The Chaos Gate now and enjoy the first installment in Jeff Pantanella’s page-turning Ever Hero Saga.

 

BOOK 1: The Chaos Gate AUDIO CLIP

 

Have a listen to the Prologue of The Chaos Gate. This clip was narrated by Ulf Bjorklund

 

The Chaos Gate_PROLOGUE_UlfBjorklund
00:00 / 06:00
Screen Shot 2022-02-26 at 10.32.20 PM.png