REVIEWS

THE CHAOS GATE

Book 1 in the Ever Hero Saga

5.0 out of 5 stars

A complete page turner.

Reviewed in the United States on September 27, 2020

Love this book and happy there is a series. A family read and a great story to discuss since our HS Sophomore is now reading for a class project. Her group selected her book for presentation and all are loving it. When your daughter tells you it’s a page turner and flew through 30 pages in one day. Wow! Winner here. Can’t wait to read the others.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Not my genre - till now :)

Reviewed in the United States on September 28, 2020

Verified Purchase

Bought this hesitantly on a rec from a friend, fantasy is not my genre. But got me right away, and kept me intrigued. Looking forward to the rest of the series!

5.0 out of 5 stars

Epic start

Reviewed in the United States on September 9, 2020

Good start to what should be an epic series. I would like to see it made it to a tv show.

4.0 out of 5 stars

Gate to Hell

Reviewed in the United States on September 5, 2020

Verified Purchase

The bad guys are very Evil and powerful beyond measure. Can the Good guys over the overwhelming odds? No spoiler here, but the journey to the end of this first book is long, arduous, and full of action, suspense, and betrayal. Warning; the main protagonist is 19 but knows nothing of the outside world, hence naive and prone to bad decisions. Meaning, some of this reads as YA.

SEKKA

Origin Story Novella

5.0 out of 5 stars Nice short story N. Hirakawa

Reviewed in the United States on July 27, 2020

Pantanella’s ending was fantastic! Sekka was a fun page-turner and I really felt like I was there with her, every step of the way. A very fun escape from reality!!! Highly recommend.

5.0 out of 5 stars Great read! B. DeLouchery

Reviewed in the United States on September 4, 2020

I thought this book was awesome! I love fantasy and this book was so different and captured my attention throughout! I cannot wait to start the next book "The Chaos Gate" to see where it takes me. Highly recommend!

5.0 out of 5 stars

A "HELL" of a ride! Literally!

Reviewed in the United States on September 26, 2020

Verified Purchase

I stumbled onto this author thanks to social media and I'm glad I did. The story grabs you from the beginning, but what I loved the most was how the world worked and the unique take on this universe's versions of the spiritual realms and their interaction with the mortal world. The creation story was nicely put together. Very well written and a definite page turner. I am excited to read more in this series.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Action-packed, amazing story and beautifully written

Reviewed in the United States on September 29, 2020

Amazing book and story. Definitely a page turner. The creation story was beautiful and the rules of this fantastical world was expertly put together and so intriguing to read. The author’s imagination and descriptions were captivating and it was hard to put this book down. Excited to read the next in the series. Highly recommend!

4.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing read!

Reviewed in the United States on September 30, 2020

This is the first book I’ve read written by Jeff Pantanella & I’m so thankful that I came across it. I highly recommend reading this book! You won’t regret it!

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 JEFF PANTANELLA : EVER HERO PRODUCTIONS